Trips in All States

Aug 15 (Wed) to Aug 18 (Sat)

Kalgoorlie to Karijini via Lake Ballard

  • Pilbara via Lake Ballard, WA
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jun 01 (Fri) to Jun 14 (Thu)

Madigan Line

  • Simpson Desert, QLD
  • Medium/Hard
  • (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 11 (Sun) to Mar 12 (Mon)

Trip to Tallarook

  • Tallarook State Forest, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going6 GOING (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 21 (Sat) to Apr 22 (Sun)

Cobaw

  • Cobaw, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going7 GOING (7 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 02 (Fri) to Mar 04 (Sun)

Walhalla and surrounding area

  • Walhalla to Woods Point Area, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 02 (Fri) to Feb 04 (Sun)

Walhalla Aberfeldy Mongrel point Huts

  • Walhalla to woods point, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Apr 02 (Mon)

Easter Monday Mt Disappointment

  • Mt Disappointment, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going8 JOINED (9 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 30 (Fri) to Apr 02 (Mon)

Easter Photography trip Silo art, Big Desert and Pink Lakes Murray- Sunset NP

  • Big Desert, Wyperfeld NP and Murray-Sunset NP, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going3 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 02 (Fri) to Mar 04 (Sun)

High Country Huts (THIS TRIP IS CANCELLED)

  • Victorian High Country, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 09 (Fri) to Mar 12 (Mon)

Labour Day Long weekend Friday night 9th March to MONDAY 12th March 2018

  • Macalister River, Wonnagatta & Talbotville area, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going3 GOING (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 16 (Fri) to Feb 18 (Sun)

Stockton Beach Weekend

  • Stockton Beach, NSW
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going2 GOING
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 17 (Sat) to Feb 18 (Sun)

Woods point and tracks

  • Woods point, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 GOING (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 02 (Fri) to Mar 04 (Sun)

Olney State Forrest - Cape York pre-trip meet & greet

  • Pines Camp - Olney State Forrest, NSW
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going3 GOING
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 09 (Fri) to Feb 11 (Sun)

Beginner trip to the Vic High Country

  • Victorian High Country, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going3 GOING (8 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 17 (Sat)

Tallarook.

  • Tallarook State Forest., VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 JOINED (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 27 (Sat) to Jan 29 (Mon)
  • (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 21 (Sun)

Toolangi - Day Trip

  • Toolangi, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 JOINED (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 26 (Fri)

Australia Day in Wombat SF

  • Wombat state forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going3 JOINED (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 13 (Sat)
  • Going6 JOINED (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Feb 10 (Sat) to Feb 11 (Sun)

High country night run

  • Licola, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 GOING (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 14 (Sun) to Jan 16 (Tue)

Beginner Trip to Talbotville

  • TRIP POSTPONED, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 07 (Sun)

A Tour around Toolangi.

  • Toolangi State Forest., VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going7 JOINED (8 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 03 (Wed) to Jan 04 (Thu)
  • Going9 GOING (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 01 (Mon)

Mount Wellington Exploration Day Trip

  • Mount Wellington forest, TAS
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 31 (Sun) to Jan 01 (Mon)

  • , TAS
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 30 (Sat)

sat day day trip

  • toolangi, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going4 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 01 (Mon)

New year's day Mt Disappointment cruise

  • Mt Disappointment, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 JOINED (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 08 (Mon)

Woods Point day trip Monday Jan 8

  • Yarra State Forest, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going8 JOINED (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 31 (Sun)

Trip cancelled due to urgent family stuff

  • Bunyip State Park, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 20 (Wed)

Pilbara - Weeli Wolli

  • Weeli Wolli, WA
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED