Trips in All States

Dec 17 (Sun)

Blackwood to Daylesford

  • Wombat state forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 10 (Sun)

Day out

  • Bunyip State Park, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 07 (Sun)

Wombat Sunday Run 2.0

  • Wombat State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 JOINED (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Mar 29 (Thu) to Apr 08 (Sun)

Tassie Easter 2018

  • Tassie, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going2 GOING (10 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 11 (Sat)

Toolangi - Beginners trip

  • Toolangi state forest, VIC
  • Easy
  • Going4 JOINED (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 07 (Tue)

Toolangi day trip

  • Toolangi, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 03 (Fri)

toolangi night run

  • Toolangi state forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 07 (Tue)

Toolangi day trip

  • Toolangi state forest, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 JOINED (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 04 (Sat)

(Another) Mount Cole Trip

  • Mount cole, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going3 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 16 (Sat)

Toolangi step up

  • Toolangi State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going8 JOINED (13 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 26 (Fri) to Jan 28 (Sun)
  • Going5 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 09 (Sat)

4WDTRIP End of Year/Xmas Family Day

  • Templestowe, VIC
  • Easy
  • Going17 JOINED (22 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 01 (Fri) to Dec 03 (Sun)
  • Going25 GOING (11 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 07 (Sat)

Mt dissapointment

  • Mt dissapointment, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going3 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 18 (Sat)

Ellis TK

  • Wesburn Yarra Valley, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going3 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 29 (Fri) to Oct 01 (Sun)

Photography trip Big Desert and Silo Art

  • Big Desert, Wyperfeld National Park, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going2 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 29 (Fri) to Oct 01 (Sun)

Woods point and tracks

  • Woods point, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 GOING
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 22 (Fri) to Sep 24 (Sun)

Coopers Creek Campground to Licola-ish

  • South Alpine National Park, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going4 GOING
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 30 (Sat) to Oct 01 (Sun)

Heyfield and surrounds exploring

  • Heyfield surrounding areas, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 16 (Sat)

Another Selma Snow Run

  • Walhalla/Mt Baw Baw area, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going6 JOINED (7 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 16 (Sat) to Sep 17 (Sun)

.

  • ., VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going3 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jan 03 (Wed)

Cobaw challenge

  • Cobaw, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going3 JOINED (7 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 10 (Sun)

Family day out at mt dissapointment

  • Mt dissapointment, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 09 (Sat)

Mt matlock day trip

  • MT MATLOCK vic, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 09 (Sat) to Sep 10 (Sun)

Woods point and tracks

  • Woods point, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going5 GOING (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 09 (Sat) to Sep 10 (Sun)

Weekend away Dargo style.

  • Nicholson/Mt. Alfred state forest and further nth., VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going6 GOING (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 17 (Sun)

Mt Dissapointment

  • Mt Dissapointment, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 JOINED (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 14 (Sat) to Oct 15 (Sun)

Pyrenees ranges

  • Pyrenees ranges, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 GOING (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 06 (Fri) to Oct 08 (Sun)

Woods point - Jamieson

  • Woods point - Jamieson, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going4 GOING (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 13 (Fri) to Oct 15 (Sun)

Black River / Woods Point weekender

  • Woods Point and surrounding forest., VIC
  • Medium
  • Going10 GOING (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED