Trips in All States

Aug 30 (Wed) to Aug 31 (Thu)

Overnight Eildon, Jerusalem Creek area.

  • Eildon and surrounding areas, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 24 (Fri) to Nov 27 (Mon)
  • Going7 GOING (8 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 02 (Sat)

Big River to Mount Matlock (Day Trip only)

  • Big River to Woods Point, VIC
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going7 JOINED (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 04 (Sat) to Nov 07 (Tue)

Dargo to Walhalla via Mount Stirling

  • Alpine National Park, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 04 (Sat) to Nov 07 (Tue)

Dargo to Licola via Mount Stirling

  • Alpine National Park, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 GOING (9 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 27 (Mon) to Nov 28 (Tue)

VIC high country Corryong to Omeo

  • Kosciusko, NSW
  • Medium/Hard
  • (9 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 18 (Fri)

Last minute hope for snow at Tallarook

  • Tallarook, Vic, VIC
  • Medium
  • (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 19 (Sat)

Mt Disappointment Loop - bring it on!

  • Mt Disappointment, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going3 JOINED (6 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 19 (Sat) to Aug 20 (Sun)

Mount Sunday Road - Extreme Snow Trip

  • High Country, VIC
  • Hard
  • (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 19 (Sat) to Aug 20 (Sun)
  • Going7 GOING (4 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 23 (Sat)

Tassie 4x4 Trip to Pelverata Falls

  • Pelverate Falls/Snug Tiers, TAS
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going6 JOINED (7 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 01 (Sun) to Oct 06 (Fri)

Flinders and Gammon Ranges

  • Port Augusta, SA
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going3 GOING (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 19 (Sat)

Selma Snow run.

  • Walhalla, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going8 JOINED (9 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 21 (Mon) to Oct 04 (Wed)

Easy Does It

  • Central Queensland to the Gulf then to NT, QLD
  • Easy/Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 06 (Sun)

Neerim day trip

  • Neerim State Forrest, VIC
  • Medium
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 07 (Mon)
  • Going9 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 19 (Thu) to Oct 22 (Sun)

Robe 2017

  • Robe/Beachport, SA
  • Easy/Medium
  • Going13 GOING (15 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 04 (Sat) to Nov 05 (Sun)

Mt Cole Revisited (camping)

  • Mt Cole, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going7 GOING (17 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Aug 05 (Sat) to Aug 06 (Sun)

Licola loop

  • Licola, Vic, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 GOING (10 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 30 (Sun)

Mt Matlock and surrounding area.

  • Mt Matlock and surrounding area., VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Sep 23 (Sat) to Sep 24 (Sun)

Beechworth - Myrtleford explore

  • Beechworth - Myrtleford, VIC
  • Hard
  • Going3 GOING (10 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 23 (Sun)

Wombat Sunday Run

  • Wombat SF, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 JOINED (5 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Dec 29 (Fri) to Dec 30 (Sat)

Avon River

  • Glenmaggie/Avon/Licola region, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going6 GOING (14 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 22 (Sat)

Walhalla - Mt Selma Loop.

  • Walhalla, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going8 JOINED (2 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 22 (Sat) to Jul 23 (Sun)

Woods point and tracks

  • Woods point, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going3 GOING
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Oct 01 (Sun) to Oct 15 (Sun)

Simpson Desert - Hay River

  • Simpson Desert (North -> South Crossing), SA
  • Medium
  • Going2 GOING (3 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 15 (Sat)

Cobaw night run (this saturday)

  • cobaw state park, VIC
  • Medium/Hard
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 15 (Sun) to Aug 26 (Sun)

Cape York 2018

  • Cape York, QLD
  • Medium/Hard
  • Going5 GOING (10 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Nov 05 (Sun)

Wombat and Lerderderg State Forest

  • Wombat and Lerderderg State Forest, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going7 JOINED (20 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED

Jul 08 (Sat)

Cruse around Matlock and Terrible

  • Big River, VIC
  • Medium
  • Going5 JOINED (1 Interested)
  • TRIP COMPLETED